Diving in Crete – Greek Business Pages http://www.greeceindex.com Find Hotels, Apartments, Car rentals, Properties, Yacht charters and Services in Greece Tue, 07 Aug 2018 06:50:40 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Notos Mare Diving Center in Chora Sfakion http://www.greeceindex.com/notos-mare-diving-center-in-chora-sfakion.html Tue, 24 Jul 2007 05:45:39 +0000 http://www.greeceindex.com/uncategorized/notos-mare-diving-center-in-chora-sfakion.html Diver’s Club Crete http://www.greeceindex.com/divers-club-crete.html Tue, 24 Jul 2007 05:42:11 +0000 http://www.greeceindex.com/uncategorized/divers-club-crete.html Kalypso Rock Diving Center in Plakias, Crete http://www.greeceindex.com/kalypso-rock-diving-center-plakias-crete.html Tue, 24 Jul 2007 05:42:11 +0000 http://www.greeceindex.com/uncategorized/kalypso-rock-diving-center-in-plakias-crete.html Big Blue Diving School in Gouves, Crete http://www.greeceindex.com/big-blue-diving-school-in-gouves-crete.html Tue, 24 Jul 2007 05:42:11 +0000 http://www.greeceindex.com/uncategorized/big-blue-diving-school-in-gouves-crete.html Scuba Kreta Diving in Hersonissos, Crete http://www.greeceindex.com/scuba-kreta-diving-in-hersonissos-crete.html Tue, 24 Jul 2007 05:42:11 +0000 http://www.greeceindex.com/uncategorized/scuba-kreta-diving-in-hersonissos-crete.html Stay Wet Diving Ceter in Mononaftis, Crete http://www.greeceindex.com/stay-wet-diving-ceter-in-mononaftis-crete.html Tue, 24 Jul 2007 05:42:11 +0000 http://www.greeceindex.com/uncategorized/stay-wet-diving-ceter-in-mononaftis-crete.html Phoenix Dive Club in Plakias http://www.greeceindex.com/phoenix-dive-club-in-plakias.html Tue, 24 Jul 2007 05:42:11 +0000 http://www.greeceindex.com/uncategorized/phoenix-dive-club-in-plakias.html Pelagos Dive Centre in Agios Nikolaos http://www.greeceindex.com/pelagos-dive-centre-in-agios-nikolaos.html Tue, 24 Jul 2007 05:42:11 +0000 http://www.greeceindex.com/uncategorized/pelagos-dive-centre-in-agios-nikolaos.html Creta Maris Dive Center in Hersonissos http://www.greeceindex.com/creta-maris-dive-center-in-hersonissos.html Tue, 24 Jul 2007 05:42:11 +0000 http://www.greeceindex.com/uncategorized/creta-maris-dive-center-in-hersonissos.html